Timo (Scam): FASTDOMAINSALES
| GREATDOMAINS | HOLLYWOODOMAINS
...si un día recibís un email como este, se
trata de un timo (scam):
Dirección desde la que viene: MSpillman spillman@toughguy.net
Hi,
I saw your domain listed for sale.
Is it still available for sale? Have you received any
bids from other buyers?
If it's still available for sale please email me your
asking price.
If you have other good domains for sale feel free to
email me the full list with asking prices.
If I can afford your domain I will contact you. Please
don't send me multiple emails if you don't receive a reply
from me and keep my email address confidential.
Just email me your asking price. If I decide to buy I will
contact you as soon as possible.
I run a software development company. We provide custom
software development in Linux, Windows XP, MS Access, MS SQL,
PHP and Delphi for our clients in USA, Hong Kong, UK and Switzerland.
Selling & buying names is not my main business. Just another
way to invest free money and make some income.
Kindest regards,
Michael Spillman
CEO
MCSE, MCSD
Tras lo cual tú le respondes con la cantidad por la
cual lo venderías, y tb algún otro dominio que
tienes a la venta...
<-
anterior | sigue ->
|